We would like to take this opportunity to thank all of our donors for so generously helping our squad’s efforts to get to this year’s World Cup in Dallas.  With your backing, we hope to show the world what Team Ireland is capable of on an international stage.      


Derby Famous
Irish School of Motoring
Jones Engineering
Roller Derby House
S1 Helmets

Alison O’Leary-Fitzpatrick
Ally Kerr
Amy Walsh
Anna Murphy
Anne Kumpula
Annette Nugent
Aoife Brosnan
Bob Cairns
Caitriona Lambe
Caley Meikle
Carla Nellis
Carmel and Stephen O’Connell
Claire Flaherty
Constance MacÁ
Dana Wall
Danielle Neill
Danny Golden
David Keating
Deb Carlsen
Doireann Lawlor
Eimile Sheehy
EJ Smyth
Emily Blair
Enda Coates
Eowyn Loveday
Eve Murray
Fiona McMahon
Fiona McStay
Jennifer Foley
Jill Mooney
Jim McKee
Jodie Stanley
John Holland
Julie O’Malley
Katalin Kondics
Kathryn Campbell
Katrina Gaffney
Lash O’Ninetails
Laura Jordan
Liam O’Leary
Lina Mickel
Linda Baker
Lindsey Kitchell
Lucy Halpin
Maleficent Mara
Maria Wonsetler
Marie Murphy
Mary O’Donnell
Maurine Filip
Meagan Lynch
Michael McCarthy
Michael McFerran
Nancy Geary
Naomi Daly
Neal Reilly
Nelius Bresnan
Nicola Creedon
Regina Myler
Robert B Church
Ross O’Neill
Rouyer Helene
S Sinclair
Sabrina Sloyan
SarahLouise MacAdie
Sinead O’Reilly
Stephen Kilbride
Suzanne McEndoo
Tara McGrath
Tom Golden
Triona Healy